Contact Us Header

Contact Details

Management

Head Quarters 

Fred Venter
Director

C: +27 72 870 0405
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: fred@kvcontrols.co.za 

Financial

Charmaine Venter
Financial Manager

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: charmaine@kvcontrols.co.za


National Sales Manager  

Frikkie Venter
Sales Manager 

C: +27 63 433 1363
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: frikkie@kvcontrols.co.za

Internal Sales

Internal Sales Manager 


Melissa Bester

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: melissa@kvcontrols.co.za

Internal Sales

Louise Minnie

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: louise@kvcontrols.co.za 

Internal Sales

Ericha Schoultz 

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: ericha@kvcontrols.co.za

External Sales


KZN Region

Trevor Walker
Business Development
C: +27 76 833 1011
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: trevor@kvcontrols.co.za


KZN Region

Robert Gouws
Technical Sales 
C: +27 82 574 9854
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: rob@kvcontrols.co.za


Lydenburg

Marize Helm
Regional Manager
(Mpumalanga & Limpopo)

C: +27 82 339 5592
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: marize@kvcontrols.co.za


Vaal Triangle

Carlo Bothma
Technical Sales
Vaal Area 
C: +27 83 375 2466
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: carlo@kvcontrols.co.za



KZN Region

Lance Munsamy
Sales 
C: +27 60 773 7555
T: +27 16 100 4592
E: lance@kvcontrols.co.za

Support

Expeditor

Vicky Claassen

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: vicky@kvcontrols.co.za

 


Valve Service Engineering
After Sales Service




Jannie Janse Van Rensburg
VSE Manager 


T: +27 66 201 7727
T: +27 16 100 4592
E:  jannie@vsengineering.co.za

Reception 

Amber Chambers

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: admin@kvcontrols.co.za 


Assistant Accountant

Jessica Kriek 

T: +27 16 100 4592
E: jessica@kvcontrols.co.za


AGENTS



Prime Instrumentation
Klerkdorp

Klerksdorp
6 Indsutria Rd
Ellaton Klerksdorp
2571

T:
+27 18 462 7560
T:
+27 18 462 8762
E:
prime@lantic.net

Johnny Coetzee
E:
johnny@primeinstr.co.za





Twothy Business Solutions
Mokopane


T:
 015 409 7132


Prime Instrumentation
Rustenburg

Rutenburg
Unit 6B
Platinum Bussiness Park
95 A Ridder Street
Kroondal
0350

T:
+27 14 596 7071
T:
+27 14 596 7471

Rene Parkin
E:
 pir@primeinstr.co.za

Andre Scheeprs
E:
andre@primeinstr.co.za

PI Controls 
Rustenburg

Renier Snyman 

T: +27 83 225 6893


Prime Instrumentation
Kathu

Northern Cape
8 Bonthout Street
Kathu
8446

T:
+27 53 723 2065
T:
+27 86 236 1753
E:
danie@primeinstr.co.za
E: pinc@primmeinstr.co.za

ENQUIRY FORM

Contact Us

T | +27 16 100 4592
E | sales@kvcontrols.co.za
A |
46 Mercury street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg, 1947
x

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.  Learn more